My Summer Reading Challenge: The List

Very soon it’s going to be summer so I came up with a list of books I’m aiming to read during this holiday. (I’ll be adding more books in this list soon) Here it is:

1. I’m the King of the Castle by Susan Hill

ImTheKingOfTheCastle

2. Merchant of Venice by William Shakespeare

url-3

3. The Lies of Locke Lamora by Scott Lynch

url-4

4. I Hunt Killers by Barry Lyga  (Korean Version…I decided it would be interesting for me to try reading it in my own language)

url-6

5. Hoot by  Carl Hiaasen

url-5

 

Leave a Reply

